Sound Sultan Drops 7th Studio Album

Veteran music artiste, Sound Sultan, has dropped his 7th studio album.

The album, which was released yesterday, November 11, is titled ‘Out Of The Box.’

‘Out Of The Box’, which comprises of 22 tracks with two being bonus tracks, features top acts like; 2Face Idibia, Sarkodie, Olamide amongst a few others.

Sound Sultan’s first album, Kpseeeeeeew was released in the year, 2001, which was followed by Textbook (2004), Naija 007 (2007), SS4 (2008), Back to The future (2010), and Me, My Mouth and Eye (2012).

ALSO READ  Photo Of Where Two Oceans Meet But Do Not Mix

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.